Events

Events Calendar

  • Saturday 12 January 2019 10:00am
    Lake Michigan Fleet meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - Sunday 02 June 2019
    Bayview One Design (BOD) Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 05 June 2019 - Sunday 09 June 2019
    Helly Hanson Chicago NOOD Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019
    Tripp Memorial Cup Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 28 June 2019
    Queens Cup Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 13 July 2019 - Tuesday 16 July 2019
    Chicago Yacht Club Race to Mackinac by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 20 July 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019
    Bells Beer Bayview Mackinac Race by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 26 July 2019 - Sunday 28 July 2019
    UGotta Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 09 August 2019 - Sunday 11 August 2019
    Verve Cup by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

J35 banner

Link to

J-Boat Forums

No Ratings...SAME EXCUSES LOL!